Skip to content

Referred Service Providers

The following are a list of service providers with whom I’ve worked, and with whom I’ve had good experiences.  I cannot vouch for their future performance, and I haven’t performed a background check on any of them.  That said, for most of them, I’ve  know them a long time, and in most cases, they have made advising our clients, completing a transaction, or getting to the closing table substantially easier as compared to new or unknown providers.

Chris Bailey
Farmers Insurance
(224) 307-2884
cbailey@farmersagent
Website

Nik Champion
Allstate
(630) 332-2555
championagency@allstate.com
Website

After 17 years in the industry, I’m privileged to know dozens of talented agents, in Illinois, and around the country. Let’s discuss your specific needs so that I may match you with an excellent fit for your circumstance.

Steve Nations
Nations Home Inspections & Energy Ratings
(708) 837-6972
Steve@NationsHomeInspections.com
Website

Jarrod Spadino (& team)
Windy City Home Inspectors
(847) 926-4663
office@windycityhome.com
Website

Jack Schubert
Inspection Concepts, LLC
(773) 851-9667
inspectionconcepts1@gmail.com
Website

Mark Soya
Shoreline Inspections
(847) 512-1713
mark@mysliteam.com
Website

Christopher Hubbard
Hubbard Design Group
(312) 600-6974
christopher@hubbarddesigngroup.com
Website

Brock Mettz
Brock Lane Mettz Design
(312) 480-8077
brock@brocklanemettz.com
Website

Tanya Hrudka
Imbued Interiors
tanya@ImbuedInteriors.com
Website

Victoria Harrison
Bang Bang Design House
(872) 444-6681
bangbangdesignhouse@gmail.com
Website

Phil & Ashley Stout
Sizzle Productions
(847) 212-3352
contact@sizzlehomestaging.com
Website

Philip Popowici
Rooms Redux Chicago
(312) 835-1192
pgp7735@aol.com
Website

Danielle Reidy
Sadie Road
(262) 498-5700
info@sadieroad.com
Website

Schae Lewis and Bahar Partow
Mission 2 Organize
(773) 802-9699
Mission2Organize@gmail.com
Website

Mauro Crestani
Urban Landscape Collaborative
(708) 415-4490
mauro@ulcllc.com
Website

Matt Peebles
Enrollment Specialists
Owner, Principal Consultant
(800) 378-0339
contact@healthcareinsuranceforeveryone.com
Website

Konstantinos “Gus” Foutris 
Arkadia Appraisals, Inc.
(773) 844-5252
kfoutris@yahoo.com

Mike Mazek
Mazek Law
(773) 800-0141
michael@mazeklaw.com
Website

Randall Boyer / Tory Boyer
Zucker & Boyer, LTD.
(847) 486-9981
boyer@zblawgroup.com
Website

Justin Jay
DKM&O Attorneys
(847) 577-2227
jjay@dkmolaw.com
Website

Carly Rios
DKM&O Attorneys
(847) 577-2227
crios@dkmolaw.com
Website

Joel Heiniger
JH Design, Inc.
(773) 394-3640 
jhdesign2004@sbcglobal.net
Website

Paul Tebben 
Licensed Architect, AIA 
(312) 550-7477
ptebben@ellipsisarch.com
Website

Paul Higgins
PH Electrical
(773) 644-0410
paulhigginselectrical@gmail.com
Website

Richard Davis
Shavitz Heating and Air Conditioning
(203) 525-8174 (Direct)
(847) 678-1000 (Office)
richard@shavitz.com 
Website

Ed Pavlick
Around The Town HVAC
(312) 243 9896
aroundthetown@sbcglobal.net
Website

Samir Karajic
SK Remodeling Inc.
Decorating & Construction
(312) 719-4510
skremodeling@yahoo.com
Website

Paul Kroll
AC2 – Asset Construction Co.
773-842-8170
pkroll.acg@gmail.com
Website

Richard Urquiza
Appliance Alliance
(773) 458-7424
1981ru@gmail.com
Website

Tom Patton
Fix It People
(312) 898-9300
info@fixitpeople.com
Website

Mike Glow / Chris Skryznecki
Leak Stop Roofing Inc.
(847) 719-2775
info@leakstoproofing.com
Website

Sean Colon
Eco Design LLC
(312) 217-2340
SeanEPD@gmail.com
Website

Julie Munoz
Tidy My Place
(630) 640.3813
julie@tidymyplace.com
Website

Lari I. Diaz
Sweeping Dimensions
(312) 475-0900
ldiaz@sweepingdimensions.com
Website